Skip to main content
The page you are viewing is from RSU 24 Adult Education and has been specially formatted for printing
Maine Adult Education Association

RSU 24 Adult Education

Divider line
1888 US Highway 1 • Sullivan, ME 04664
adultedinfo@rsu24.org • (207) 422-4794 • Fax: (207) 422-3612
Person
 
 

Staff Directory

 

Director:  Ander Thebaud, athebaud@rsu24.org, 207-422-4794

Administrative Assistant: Kelley Tupper, ktupper@rsu24.org, 207-422-4794

Student Advisor: Ander Thebaud, athebaud@rsu24.org, 207-422-4794

Faculty: Trudy Martin, tmartin@rsu24.org, 207-422-4794

Faculty: Phil Wormuth, pwormuth@rsu24.org, 207-422-4794

Educational Technician:Jennifer Johnson, jjohnson@rsu24.org, 207-422-4794

Workforce & Community Life Coordinator: Jean Girmscheid, jgirmscheid@rsu24.org, 207-422-4794

 

RSU 24 Adult Education is lucky to have additional adjunct instructors sharing their knowledge, skills and passion in a variety of areas and programs.  

 
 
 

© 2017 RSU 24 Adult Education
1888 US Highway 1 • Sullivan, ME 04664
adultedinfo@rsu24.org • (207) 422-4794 • Fax: (207) 422-3612